Skip to Content

LAE Field Staff

Northwest Region



Northeast Region



Sheila Washington

UniServ Director, Region 1

Serving Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Jackson, Lincoln, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Union, and Webster parishes.

Gregg Mills

UniServ Director, Region 2

Serving Caldwell, Catahoula, East Carroll, Franklin, Grant, LaSalle, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Rapides, Richland, Tensas, West Carroll, and Winn parishes.

Southwest Region



Southwest Region



Grant Shreiner

UniServ Director, Region 3

Serving Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, and Vernon parishes.

Marcus Thomas 

UniServ Director, Region 4

Serving Evangeline, Lafayette, St. Landry, and Vermilion parishes.

Southwest Region



Central Region



James Croad

UniServ Director, Region 5

Serving Ascension, Assumption, Iberia, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, St. Martin, St. Mary, and West Baton Rouge parishes.

Yvie Johnson

UniServ Director, Region 6

Serving Avoyelles, Concordia, and West Feliciana parishes.

Southeast Region



Southeast Region



Stephen Murray

UniServ Director, Region 7

Serving Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Terrebonne, and Washington parishes and the City of Bogalusa.

Renita Whitrack

UniServ Director, Region 8

Serving East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Livingston, LSDVI, Special School District 1, and St. Helena parishes and the school districts in the cities of Baker, Central, and Zachary.







Dr. Suzanne Harris

The LAE Teaching and Learning Center

Yvie Johnson

Early Career Educators



Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard